Personalized Service
We are here for you! Click on "My Custom Site" for a corresponding Sales Representative in your area for a personalized site with custom content and tools.

Amanda Smith
Amanda Smith

Equity Title of Nevada - Seven Hills
AmandaS@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/AmandaS

Arnold Maltez
Arnold Maltez

Equity Title of Nevada - Town Center
ArnoldM@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/ArnoldM

Brittany Nickell
Brittany Nickell

Equity Title of Nevada - Town Center
702-904-0990
BrittanyN@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/BrittanyN

Jamie Zeppenfeld
Jamie Zeppenfeld

Equity Title of Nevada - Village View
7024321111
JamieZ@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/JamieZ

Kelly Miethe
Kelly Miethe

Equity Title of Nevada - Town Center
702-432-1111
KellyM@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/KellyM

Rhonda Hubkey
Rhonda Hubkey

Equity Title of Nevada - Seven Hills
(702) 544-7852
rhondah@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/RhondaH

Rick Cenname
Rick Cenname
Sales Manager
Equity Title of Nevada - Sunset
702-685-3388
RickC@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/RickC

Scott Lamborn
Scott Lamborn

Equity Title Of Nevada - Main Office
702-510-9856
ScottL@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/ScottL

Tracy Ruccia
Tracy Ruccia
President
Equity Title of Nevada - Village View
702-510-9822
tracyr@equitynv.com

My Custom Site:
www.equitynv.com/TracyR